Analystenbewertungen

03.05.2017
Kaufen

MATELAN Research GmbH
Anne Gronski
Koblenzer Straße 79
53177 Bonn
anne.gronski@matelan.de


02.05.2017
Kaufen

DZ Bank
Thorsten Reigber
Am Platz der Republik
60265 Frankfurt


02.05.2017
Add

First Berlin Equity Research Group
Simon Scholes
Mohrenstraße 34
10117 Berlin
s.scholes@firstberlin.com


28.04.2017
Kaufen

Solventis Wertpapierhandelsbank GmbH
Klaus Schlote
Rohmerplatz 35
60486 Frankfurt am Main
kschlote@solventis.de


28.04.2017
Akkumulieren

equinet Bank AG
Sebastian Droste
Gräfstraße 97
60487 Frankfurt am Main
sebastian.droste@equinet-ag.de


28.03.2017
Kaufen

GSC Research GmbH
Thorsten Renner
Tiergartenstraße 17
40237 Düsseldorf
t.renner@gsc-research.de


23.03.2017
Halten

Hauck & Aufhäuser
Institutional Research AG
Lars Dannenberg
Mittelweg 16-17
20148 Hamburg
lars.dannenberg@ha-research.de


20.03.2017
Kaufen

DR. KALLIWODA RESEARCH GmbH
Dr. Norbert Kalliwoda
Arndtstraße 47
60325 Frankfurt
research@kalliwoda.com


16.03.2017
Kaufen

Montega AG
Frank Biller
Trostbrücke 1
20457 Hamburg
f.biller@montega.de


01.06.2016
Kaufen

quirin bank AG
Klaus Soer
Schillerstraße 20
60313 Frankfurt am Main
klaus.soer@quirinbank.de


15.04.2016

Edison Investment Research Limited
Dan Ridsdale
280 High Holborn
London, WC1V 7EE
United Kingdom