Analystenbewertungen

09.12.2016
Akkumulieren

equinet Bank AG
Sebastian Droste
Gräfstraße 97
60487 Frankfurt am Main
sebastian.droste@equinet-ag.de


10.11.2016
Kaufen

Solventis Wertpapierhandelsbank GmbH
Klaus Schlote
Rohmerplatz 35
60486 Frankfurt am Main
kschlote@solventis.de


09.11.2016
Halten

GSC Research GmbH
Thorsten Renner
Tiergartenstraße 17
40237 Düsseldorf
t.renner@gsc-research.de


03.11.2016
Add

First Berlin Equity Research Group
Simon Scholes
Mohrenstraße 34
10117 Berlin
s.scholes@firstberlin.com


02.11.2016
Neutral

MATELAN Research GmbH
Anne Gronski
Koblenzer Straße 79
53177 Bonn
anne.gronski@matelan.de


01.11.2016
Halten

Hauck & Aufhäuser
Institutional Research AG
Lars Dannenberg
Mittelweg 16-17
20148 Hamburg
lars.dannenberg@ha-research.de


31.10.2016
Kaufen

DZ Bank
Thorsten Reigber
Am Platz der Republik
60265 Frankfurt


31.10.2016
Halten

Montega AG
Frank Biller
Trostbrücke 1
20457 Hamburg
f.biller@montega.de


27.10.2016
Kaufen

DR. KALLIWODA RESEARCH GmbH
Dr. Norbert Kalliwoda
Arndtstraße 47
60325 Frankfurt
research@kalliwoda.com


01.06.2016
Kaufen

quirin bank AG
Klaus Soer
Schillerstraße 20
60313 Frankfurt am Main
klaus.soer@quirinbank.de


15.04.2016

Edison Investment Research Limited
Dan Ridsdale
280 High Holborn
London, WC1V 7EE
United Kingdom


29.07.2015
Halten

Commerzbank AG
Florian Treisch
Mainzer Landstraße 153
60327 Frankfurt am Main


10.09.2014
Kaufen

Berenberg Bank
Margaret Paxton
Neuer Jungfernstieg 20
20354 Hamburg
margaret.paxton@berenberg.com