Analysts Ratings

21/11/2017
Accumulate

equinet Bank AG
Dustin Mildner
Gräfstraße 97
60487 Frankfurt am Main
dustin.mildner@equinet-ag.de


06/11/2017
Add

First Berlin Equity Research Group
Simon Scholes
Mohrenstraße 34
10117 Berlin
s.scholes@firstberlin.com


06/11/2017
Hold

Solventis Wertpapierhandelsbank GmbH
Klaus Schlote
Rohmerplatz 35
60486 Frankfurt am Main
kschlote@solventis.de

The report is available only in German.


06/11/2017
Hold

DZ Bank
Thorsten Reigber
Am Platz der Republik
60265 Frankfurt


13/08/2017
Neutral

MATELAN Research GmbH
Anne Gronski
Koblenzer Straße 79
53177 Bonn
anne.gronski@matelan.de


09/08/2017
Hold

GSC Research GmbH
Thorsten Renner
Tiergartenstraße 17
40237 Düsseldorf
t.renner@gsc-research.de


06/07/2017
Buy

DR. KALLIWODA RESEARCH GmbH
Dr. Norbert Kalliwoda
Arndtstraße 47
60325 Frankfurt
research@kalliwoda.com


23/03/2017
Hold

Hauck & Aufhäuser
Institutional Research AG
Lars Dannenberg
Mittelweg 16-17
20148 Hamburg
lars.dannenberg@ha-research.de


16/03/2017
Buy

Montega AG
Frank Biller
Trostbrücke 1
20457 Hamburg
f.biller@montega.de

The report is available only in German.


01/06/2016
Buy

quirin bank AG
Klaus Soer
Schillerstraße 20
60313 Frankfurt am Main
klaus.soer@quirinbank.de


15/04/2016

Edison Investment Research Limited
Dan Ridsdale
280 High Holborn
London, WC1V 7EE
United Kingdom