PSI software to control and optimise processes

The PSI Group develops and integrates software for utilities, manufacturers and infrastructure providers for over 45 years.

Corporate video: PSI at a glance

Energy Management

Control, monitoring and optimisation

As the European market leader for energy control systems for gas, oil, electricity, heat and energy trading, PSI’s customers include almost all the major energy suppliers. Beyond that, PSI provides control system solutions for operational management, network utilisation, pipeline management, leak detection and location, portfolio management, energy trading and sales and virtual power plants.

Production Management

Company-wide process optimisation

For international corporations and medium to large sized companies, PSI develops integrated software solutions for production management and logistics for mining, metals, automotive, mechanical engineering, logistics as well as control technology applications the telematics sector. PSI solutions for logistics are in use in the areas of warehousing, transportation and airport logistics. Software systems for intelligent process optimisation add the portfolio.

Infrastructure Management

Solutions for mobility and safety

For traffic companies PSI offers control technology applications for traffic systems and operations as well as control systems for public safety.

Innovations and international partnerships

In close cooperation with industry-leading pilot customers, PSI continuously invests in product innovations and further development of existing software products. PSI maintains close partnerships with internationally leading providers of basic software technology. The PSI Group has been certified in accordance to ISO 9001 since 1994.

PSI Group

The PSI Group employs 1,650 persons in eleven German and seventeen international locations in Europe, Asia and North America. In the financial year 2015 the Group achieved revenues of 183.7 million Euro. PSI AG is listed in the Prime Standard of the German stock exchange.

PSI-Software für die Steuerung und Optimierung von Prozessen

Der PSI-Konzern entwickelt und integriert auf der Basis eigener Softwareprodukte, Lösungen und komplette Systeme für Energieversorger, Industrieunternehmen und Infrastrukturbetreiber.

Unternehmensfilm: PSI im Überblick

Energiemanagement

Steuerung, Überwachung und Optimierung

Als europäischer Marktführer bei Energieleitsystemen für Strom, Gas, Wärme, Öl und Wasser zählt die PSI fast alle großen Energieversorger zu ihren Kunden. Für sie liefert der Konzern neben Leitsystemen Lösungen für Betriebsmanagement, Netznutzung, Pipelinemanagement, Leckerkennung und -ortung, Portfoliomanagement, Energiehandel und Vertrieb.

Produktionsmanagement

Unternehmensweite Prozessoptimierung

Für internationale Konzerne und große mittelständische Unternehmen entwickelt PSI durchgängige Lösungen für Produktionsmanagement und Logistik in den Bereichen Metals, Automotive, Maschinen- und Anlagenbau sowie leittechnische Lösungen für Produktion, Telematik und Mining. PSI-Lösungen für die Logistik werden neben den Bereichen Lager- und Transportmanagement auch in der Flughafenlogistik eingesetzt. Softwaresysteme für die intelligente Prozessoptimierung ergänzen das Portfolio.

Infrastrukturmanagement

Lösungen für Mobilität und Sicherheit

Leittechnische Anwendungen der PSI sorgen für die optimierte Prozesssteuerung bei Unternehmen und Organisationen aus den Bereichen Verkehr und Sicherheit.

Produktinnovationen und internationale Partnerschaften

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit branchenführenden Pilotkunden investiert PSI kontinuierlich in Produktinnovationen und die Weiterentwicklung der bestehenden Softwareprodukte. Der Konzern pflegt enge Partnerschaften mit international führenden Anbietern von IT-Basistechnologien. Der PSI Konzern ist seit 1994 nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert.

Die PSI-Gruppe

PSI beschäftigt 1.650 Mitarbeiter an elf deutschen und 17 internationalen Standorten in Europa, Asien und Nordamerika. Im Geschäftsjahr 2015 erzielte der Konzern einen Umsatz von 183,7 Millionen Euro. Die PSI AG ist im Prime Standard der Deutschen Börse notiert.