Analysts Ratings

10 Nov 2020
Buy

GSC Research GmbH
Thorsten Renner
Tiergartenstraße 17
40237 Düsseldorf
t.renner@gsc-research.de
The report is available only in German.


04 Nov 2020
Hold

Solventis Beteiligungen GmbH
Klaus Schlote
Am Rosengarten 4
55131 Mainz
kschlote@solventis.de

The report is available only in German.


02 Sep 2020
Add

First Berlin Equity Research Group
Simon Scholes
Mohrenstraße 34
10117 Berlin
s.scholes@firstberlin.com


30 Oct 2020
Buy

DZ Bank
Thorsten Reigber
Am Platz der Republik
60265 Frankfurt
The report is available only in German.


30 Oct 2020
Hold

Quirin Privatbank AG
Sebastian Droste
Schillerstraße 20
60313 Frankfurt am Main
sebastian.droste@quirinprivatbank.de


30 Oct 2020
Buy

Pareto Securities AS
Dr. Knud Hinkel
Gräfstraße 97
60487 Frankfurt am Main
knud.hinkel@paretosec.com


11 Aug 2020
Buy

DR. KALLIWODA RESEARCH GmbH
Dr. Norbert Kalliwoda
Arndtstraße 47
60325 Frankfurt
research@kalliwoda.com