Analysts Ratings

08 Dec 2022
Buy

DR. KALLIWODA RESEARCH GmbH
Dr. Norbert Kalliwoda
Arndtstraße 47
60325 Frankfurt
research@kalliwoda.com


03 Nov 2022
Buy

GSC Research GmbH
Thorsten Renner
Tiergartenstraße 17
40237 Düsseldorf
t.renner@gsc-research.de
The report is available only in German.


02 Nov 2022
Buy

Solventis Beteiligungen GmbH
Klaus Schlote
Am Rosengarten 4
55131 Mainz
kschlote@solventis.de
The report is available only in German.


01 Nov 2022
Buy

First Berlin Equity Research Group
Simon Scholes
Mohrenstraße 34
10117 Berlin
s.scholes@firstberlin.com


31 Oct 2022
Buy

Quirin Privatbank AG
Sebastian Droste
Schillerstraße 20
60313 Frankfurt am Main
sebastian.droste@quirinprivatbank.de


31 Oct 2022
Buy

Pareto Securities AS
Dr. Knud Hinkel
Gräfstraße 97
60487 Frankfurt am Main
knud.hinkel@paretosec.com


05 Oct 2022
Buy

DZ Bank
Thorsten Reigber
Am Platz der Republik
60265 Frankfurt
The report is available only in German.