Analysts Ratings

13 Jun 2024
Buy

Solventis Beteiligungen GmbH
Klaus Schlote
Am Rosengarten 4
55131 Mainz
kschlote@solventis.de
The report is available only in German.


30 Oct 2023
Buy

Quirin Privatbank AG
Sebastian Droste
Schillerstraße 20
60313 Frankfurt am Main
sebastian.droste@quirinprivatbank.de


23 May 2024
Hold

DZ Bank
Thorsten Reigber
Am Platz der Republik
60265 Frankfurt
The report is available only in German.


31 Oct 2023
Buy

First Berlin Equity Research Group
Simon Scholes
Mohrenstraße 34
10117 Berlin
s.scholes@firstberlin.com


21 Mar 2024
Buy

Pareto Securities AS
Dr. Knud Hinkel
Gräfstraße 97
60487 Frankfurt am Main
knud.hinkel@paretosec.com


13 Nov 2023
Buy

DR. KALLIWODA RESEARCH GmbH
Dr. Norbert Kalliwoda
Arndtstraße 47
60325 Frankfurt
research@kalliwoda.com


31 Oct 2023
Buy

GSC Research GmbH
Thorsten Renner
Tiergartenstraße 17
40237 Düsseldorf
t.renner@gsc-research.de
The report is available only in German.