Analysts Ratings

28/09/2018
Buy

Quirin Privatbank AG
Sebastian Droste
Schillerstraße 20
60313 Frankfurt am Main
sebastian.droste@quirinprivatbank.de


31/07/2018
Add

First Berlin Equity Research Group
Simon Scholes
Mohrenstraße 34
10117 Berlin
s.scholes@firstberlin.com


31/07/2018
Buy

Solventis Wertpapierhandelsbank GmbH
Klaus Schlote
Rohmerplatz 35
60486 Frankfurt am Main
kschlote@solventis.de

The report is available only in German.


30/07/2018
Hold

DZ Bank
Thorsten Reigber
Am Platz der Republik
60265 Frankfurt


27/07/2018
Buy

equinet Bank AG
Dustin Mildner
Gräfstraße 97
60487 Frankfurt am Main
dustin.mildner@equinet-ag.de


24/07/2018
Buy

DR. KALLIWODA RESEARCH GmbH
Dr. Norbert Kalliwoda
Arndtstraße 47
60325 Frankfurt
research@kalliwoda.com


29/06/2018
Buy

GSC Research GmbH
Thorsten Renner
Tiergartenstraße 17
40237 Düsseldorf
t.renner@gsc-research.de


13/08/2017
Neutral

MATELAN Research GmbH
Anne Gronski
Koblenzer Straße 79
53177 Bonn
anne.gronski@matelan.de


16/03/2017
Buy

Montega AG
Frank Biller
Trostbrücke 1
20457 Hamburg
f.biller@montega.de

The report is available only in German.