Analysts Ratings

31 Aug 2020
Buy

GSC Research GmbH
Thorsten Renner
Tiergartenstraße 17
40237 Düsseldorf
t.renner@gsc-research.de
The report is available only in German.


11 Aug 2020
Buy

DR. KALLIWODA RESEARCH GmbH
Dr. Norbert Kalliwoda
Arndtstraße 47
60325 Frankfurt
research@kalliwoda.com


04 Aug 2020
Buy

Solventis Beteiligungen GmbH
Klaus Schlote
Am Rosengarten 4
55131 Mainz
kschlote@solventis.de

The report is available only in German.


28 Jul 2020
Buy

Pareto Securities AS
Dr. Knud Hinkel
Gräfstraße 97
60487 Frankfurt am Main
knud.hinkel@paretosec.com


28 Jul 2020
Hold

Quirin Privatbank AG
Sebastian Droste
Schillerstraße 20
60313 Frankfurt am Main
sebastian.droste@quirinprivatbank.de


15 Jul 2020
Buy

DZ Bank
Thorsten Reigber
Am Platz der Republik
60265 Frankfurt
The report is available only in German.


06 Apr 2020
Buy

First Berlin Equity Research Group
Simon Scholes
Mohrenstraße 34
10117 Berlin
s.scholes@firstberlin.com