Analystenbewertungen

10.11.2020
Kaufen

GSC Research GmbH
Thorsten Renner
Tiergartenstraße 17
40237 Düsseldorf
t.renner@gsc-research.de


04.11.2020
Halten

Solventis Beteiligungen GmbH
Klaus Schlote
Am Rosengarten 4
55131 Mainz
kschlote@solventis.de


02.11.2020
Add

First Berlin Equity Research Group
Simon Scholes
Mohrenstraße 34
10117 Berlin
s.scholes@firstberlin.com


30.10.2020
Kaufen

DZ Bank
Thorsten Reigber
Am Platz der Republik
60265 Frankfurt


30.10.2020
Halten

Quirin Privatbank AG
Sebastian Droste
Schillerstraße 20
60313 Frankfurt am Main
sebastian.droste@quirinprivatbank.de


30.10.2020
Kaufen

Pareto Securities AS
Dr. Knud Hinkel
Gräfstraße 97
60487 Frankfurt am Main
knud.hinkel@paretosec.com


11.08.2020
Kaufen

DR. KALLIWODA RESEARCH GmbH
Dr. Norbert Kalliwoda
Arndtstraße 47
60325 Frankfurt
research@kalliwoda.com