Analystenbewertungen

31.07.2018
Add

First Berlin Equity Research Group
Simon Scholes
Mohrenstraße 34
10117 Berlin
s.scholes@firstberlin.com


31.07.2018
Kaufen

Solventis Wertpapierhandelsbank GmbH
Klaus Schlote
Rohmerplatz 35
60486 Frankfurt am Main
kschlote@solventis.de


30.07.2018
Halten

DZ Bank
Thorsten Reigber
Am Platz der Republik
60265 Frankfurt


27.07.2018
Kaufen

Quirin Privatbank AG
Sebastian Droste
Schillerstraße 20
60313 Frankfurt am Main
sebastian.droste@quirinprivatbank.de


27.07.2018
Kaufen

equinet Bank AG
Dustin Mildner
Gräfstraße 97
60487 Frankfurt am Main
dustin.mildner@equinet-ag.de


24.07.2018
Kaufen

DR. KALLIWODA RESEARCH GmbH
Dr. Norbert Kalliwoda
Arndtstraße 47
60325 Frankfurt
research@kalliwoda.com


29.06.2018
Kaufen

GSC Research GmbH
Thorsten Renner
Tiergartenstraße 17
40237 Düsseldorf
t.renner@gsc-research.de


13.08.2017
Neutral

MATELAN Research GmbH
Anne Gronski
Koblenzer Straße 79
53177 Bonn
anne.gronski@matelan.de


16.03.2017
Kaufen

Montega AG
Frank Biller
Trostbrücke 1
20457 Hamburg
f.biller@montega.de