Analystenbewertungen

27.01.2020
Kaufen

DZ Bank
Thorsten Reigber
Am Platz der Republik
60265 Frankfurt


10.01.2020
Kaufen

DR. KALLIWODA RESEARCH GmbH
Dr. Norbert Kalliwoda
Arndtstraße 47
60325 Frankfurt
research@kalliwoda.com


15.11.2019
Kaufen

GSC Research GmbH
Thorsten Renner
Tiergartenstraße 17
40237 Düsseldorf
t.renner@gsc-research.de


14.11.2019
Halten

Quirin Privatbank AG
Sebastian Droste
Schillerstraße 20
60313 Frankfurt am Main
sebastian.droste@quirinprivatbank.de


06.11.2019
Add

First Berlin Equity Research Group
Simon Scholes
Mohrenstraße 34
10117 Berlin
s.scholes@firstberlin.com


05.11.2019
Kaufen

Solventis Wertpapierhandelsbank GmbH
Klaus Schlote
Rohmerplatz 35
60486 Frankfurt am Main
kschlote@solventis.de


30.10.2019
Kaufen

Pareto Securities AS
Dustin Mildner
Gräfstraße 97
60487 Frankfurt am Main
dustin.mildner@paretosec.com